Exit Music by Ian Rankin: stock image of front cover.

Exit Music by Ian Rankin (Paperback, 2007)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exit Music by Ian Rankin

The 17th Inspector Rebus novel from the No.1 bestselling author of Tooth &Nail

The year 2007 marks Detective Inspector John Rebus' last year in the Scottish police force. Forced to retire by both the law and his - relieved - superiors, Rebus knows that his time in the blue ranks must now come to an end.

But how will the irascible detective deal with this grim terminus? Particularly with his nemesis, Ger Cafferty, still walking the streets of Edinburgh. And how will John's protégée and friend Siobhan Clarke move forward with the old relic finally gone?

Format: Paperback | 400 pages

Dimensions (cm): 23.3 x 15.4 x 2.7 | 540g

Publication Date: 01 Sep 2007

Publisher: Orion Books

Publication City/Country: London, United Kingdom

Language: English

ISBN10: 0752888196

ISBN13: 9780752888194

Condition: Good

A book that has been read but is in good condition. Very minimal damage to the cover including very minor scuff marks and a very minor crease on the bottom-right corner of the front cover, but no holes or tears. The majority of pages are undamaged with no creasing but very, very minor scuff marks, and no tearing. No pencil underlining of text, no highlighting of text, no writing in margins. No missing pages.